Student Association of Agroindustrial Technology – Himalogin


Departemen yang terdapat pada Himalogin Kabinet Apta Gana Tahun Kepengurusan 2017/2018 yaitu :

1. Human Resource and Development

2. Academic and Student Achievement

3. Administration and Secretarial

4. Community and Service Development

5. Public Relation

6. Technopreneur

7. Internal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.